×

Team Regional Contact Information

 

The TBI Team helps guide schools by providing training and support for educators working with students who have TBI. Each region in Oregon has a TBI liaison or contact person. To access the support of the TBI Team contact the liaison for your region.

  • Region 1 - Tonya Smith - tonya.smith@imesd.k12.or.us, (541) 966-3145
  • Region 2 - Sue Hayes - sue.hayes@hdesd.org, (541) 693-5712
  • Region 3 - Agnes Lee-Wolfe - agnes_wolfe@soesd.k12.or.us, (541) 776-8554
  • Region 4N - Vickie Jones - vickie.jones@lblesd.k12.or.us, (541) 990-1986
  • Region 4S - Cynthia Barthuly - cynthiab@scesk.k12.or.us, (541) 266-4025
  • Region 5 - Gina Engelson - georgina.engelson@wesd.org, (503) 540-4855
  • Region 6 - Karen Menne - kmenne@pps.net, (503) 916-5570
  • Region 7 - Debbe Lasseigne - dlasseigne@lesd.k12.or.us, (541) 225-7212
  • Region 8 - Cathy Jensen - cjensen@nwresd.k12.or.us, (503) 614-1335